This week the new leadership team of the newly formed "Prairie" division (based in Edmonton) have now all arrived.

Please join me and welcome the new team .....

Major's Eric and Donna Bond - Divisional Leaders

Major's Fred & Wendy Waters - Northern Alberta Area Commanders
Major's Ron & Toni Cartmell - Southern Alberta Area Commanders
Major's Brian & Anne Venables - Saskatchewan Area Commanders
Major Bev Call - Divisional Secretary for Business Admin
Major's Roy & Sandy Langer - Emergency & Disaster Services/Seniors,Volunteers, & Retired Officers Secretary
Captain Darlene Burt - Divisional Youth Secretary